Parish Council

The Council is composed of nine members in total: President, Assistant President, Secretary, Treasurer and Assistant Treasurer, and four Trustees. The Council meets monthly, on the 2nd Sunday of each month, and assists the Pastor in the administration of the Parish. Because of the conciliar nature of the Church, the Parish Council participates in decision making on all matters of substance in the life of the Parish. Besides attendance and participation in these monthly meetings, membership on the Council involves the assumption of significant responsibilities. Members expend considerable effort in the care and upkeep of the Parish, on a regular basis.

Leave a Comment